Monthly Archives - May 2021

Epidemic Management – Health Co-operative and Rabindranath Tagore

Anandodhara Readers Forum presents 9th session on DebatEnlightenment. Virtual Seminar and Question-Answer session - 23rd May 2021 7 pm (Sydney Time) 2:30 pm ( India Time) 3:00 pm ( Bangladesh Time) Epidemic Management - Health Co-operative and Rabindranath Tagore Key Note Speaker: Mr Arunendu Banerjee Eminent Scholar, Architect and Lead Researcher on Tagore generations, Shantiniketan and initiative of Jorasanko Thakur family on Rural Reconstruction movement in India 100 years back. ** FB Promo in Bengali. মহামারী প্রতিরোধ ও নিয়ন্ত্রণে রবীন্দ্রনাথ ! মহামারী প্রতিরোধ ও নিয়ন্ত্রণে রবীন্দ্রনাথ ! ফেসবুক, ইউ টিউব লাইভ ! ২৩শে...

Clay Potteries of Bengal

The arts and crafts of West Bengal is recognized across the world, some of the most famous types being Terracotta and clay works, Dokra metal craft and its various embroidery styles. Among these, one that has risen in recent times and is also one of the most famous handicrafts in the state is none other than the famous Bengal pottery, which is crafted in exquisite styles and beautiful variations. Pottery is primarily prevalent across the rural parts of West Bengal,...